top of page

The Trance Empire 298

Two week's away from the big one, this is TTE298! With all new music this week from Active Limbic System, Andrew Senior, Brent Rix, CaDeR, Carl Daylim, Db Mokk, Drumm & Fletch, Dustin Husain, Eugenio Tokarev, Kataploks, Markus Schulz, Matthew Dreamer, NyTigen and Pete Delete along with many more. Plus there's more announcements from Rodman regarding TTE episode 300 celebrations. Don't miss it!

Join Rodman on YouTube every Saturday for The Trance Empire premiere:

7pm UK, 8pm CET, 11am PST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST

TTE298 Tracklist:

U-Jeen, Anton By - Identification [2Rock B Side]

Norni - Papillon [Coldharbour]

Freak E Beatz - Purpose in Life [Coldharbour]

Dustin Husain - It's What We Love [High Contrast]

Rapid Eye - Circa-Forever (Markus Schulz Down the Rabbit Hole Remix) [Armada Music]

Eugenio Tokarev - Amanzi [A State of Trance]

TTE Track of the Week

Nick Van Kukaj - Elena's Heart [Juiced Pure]

Jurgen Vries - The Opera Song (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [Armind]

Ferry Corsten, Giuseppe Ottaviani - Magenta (Fisherman Remix) [Black Hole]

Davey Asprey, Evan Henzi - Lost Boys (Pete Delete Remix) [Nocturnal Knights Reworked]

Asteroid - Rapture [Afterdark]

HEO - Dream Universe (Ciaran McAuley Remix) [Hooj Choons]

Maria Healy - Midnight Oil [Borderline]

Neil MD - Flexed (Drumm & Fletch Remix)

Driftmoon - Ballet Dancer [Subculture]

Carl Daylim - A New Era [Synchronized Melodies]

Derek Palmer, Hidden Tigress - Drifting Apart (Mike Zaloxx Remix) [Suanda Voice]

CaDeR - Odyssey [State Soundscapes]

Andy Jornee, Trance Girl - Perfect Storm [Universe7]

Alex M.O.R.P.H., Temple One - Athanasia [Morphland]

AFTERUS - Chemical (Crisy Remix) [Neostatics Vision]

Andrew Senior - Morgan's Theory [Trance FC]

Kataploks - Sobaeksan [InfraRed]

Aimoon, 2Trancy - Terra Nova [AVA White]

Andy Newtz - Dark Fate [Future Force]

DJ T.H., Natalie Gioia - Run Into Better Times [Nocturnal Knights Music]

Brent Rix - Ethereal [We Are Trance]

Db Mokk - Interlude [Extrema Global Music]

Craig Connelly, HALIENE - Other Side of the World [Black Hole]

Active Limbic System - Venus [Regenerate]

TTE Clubber's Choice

Lucas Deyong - We Can Be Free [Nocturnal Knights Fusion]

NyTiGen - Together [Trance Reserve Music]

Aleksey Litunov - Falling [Yeiskomp]

Factor B - Sacrosanct (Will Rees Remix) [Pure Trance NEON]

Matthew Dreamer - Feel Freedom [Ablazing]

TTE Classic Selection

Members Of Mayday – 10 In 01 (Paul van Dyk Club Mix) [Deviant 2001]

Vote for your favourite track of this week's show as the Clubber's Choice


bottom of page