top of page

The Trance Empire 297

All new music on this brand new show from artists including Adam Nickey & TH3 ONE, Angelus, Armin van Buuren, Dermot Kirby, Kenny McAuley, Lucas Deyong, Paul Denton, Peetu S, Smith & Brown, Solarstone, Stoneface & Terminal, and Will Rees with Shugz. Rodman will also make a second announcement regarding the TTE300 celebration and which artists are getting involved.

Join Rodman on YouTube every Saturday for The Trance Empire premiere:

7pm UK, 8pm CET, 11am PST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST

TTE297 Tracklist:

James Lowndes, Paul Lowndes - Horizon [Evolve]

Nick Van Kukaj - Elena's Heart [Juiced Pure]

DIM3NSION - Adagio in G Minor [Coldharbour]

Nifra, Leo Reyes - Humanoids [Find Your Harmony]

Mark Sherry, Sygma - Beyond Starlight [Outburst]

Lustral, The Space Brothers - Everytime (Ciaran McAuley Remix) [Armada Captivating]

Armin van Buuren, Anne Gudrun - Love Is A Drug [Armind]

Naden - Journey (Breakfast Remix) [EDM]

Bigtopo, Steve Lake - Empty Promises [Suanda Voice]

Solarstone, Emma Hewitt - CHILDREN (Solarstone Pure Mix) [Black Hole]

Robert Nickson - Sundown (Stoneface & Terminal Remix) [Pure Trance]

Dermot Kirby - Burnout [Digital Society]

Ronski Speed, Sun Decade, DJ T.H., Lyd14 - Never Fall in Love Again [Magic Island Elevate]

A.R.D.I. - Mystical [AVA White]

Alex M.O.R.P.H., A.R.D.I - Guadalupe [FSOE]

Mindsoundscapes - With Our Dreams Still Alive (Fischer & Miethig Remix) [State Soundscapes]

Peter Miethig - Spiritual Energy [Suanda True]

Versatile - The Last Day In Paradise [Aerodynamica Music]

Drunk Breeze, Life Explorer - Wheel Of Fortune [Digital Society]

Stoneface & Terminal, Neev Kennedy - Lost (Ciaran McAuley Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]

Carlo Mathaye - Never Again (Gayax Remix) [Ultima Audio]

Steve Dekay, Sydien - Beliefs [Find Your Harmony]

Semper T. - Wholehearted [Bring The Noise]

Will Rees, Shugz - Skedaddle [Regenerate]

Kenny McAuley - Open Your Mind [Subculture]

TTE Clubber's Choice

Paul Courbet - Left Alone [Redux]

Project Ketsui - Limit Break [Redux 138]

AOA & Ren Faye - Come Back (Transaphonic Remix) [Addictive Sounds]

TTE Track of the Week

Denis Airwave, Jasmine Dean - Runaway (Sergiy Akinshin Mix) [2Rock B Side]

Angelus - Rise Against [Defiant Digital]

0Gravity - Starwalk [Reason II Rise]

Lucas Deyong - We Can Be Free [Nocturnal Knights Fusion]

Smith & Brown - Dystopian [Aria]

Solarstone - S3000 (Peetu S Remix) [Pure Trance NEON]

Mark Sherry, David Forbes - Concentrate [Outburst]

Paul Denton - Introversion [FSOE]

Joran Shade - Reunited [Silent Shore]

Adam Nickey, TH3 ONE - Beautiful Day [VANDIT]

Daniel Skyver - Lyra [Who's Afraid Of 138?!]

Spy - Ori [Alter Ego]

TTE Classic Selection

Giuseppe Ottaviani - Linking People [VANDIT 2005]

Vote for your favourite track of this week's show as the Clubber's Choice


bottom of page