top of page

The Trance Empire 296

A special extended episode of The Trance Empire this week to make up for last week's no show. With all new music from Activa, Arjans, Bixx, Dan Cooper, David Forbes, Gary McPhail, James Dust, Jon Mangan, Mike Van Fabio, Orjan Nilsen, Pulse Code & James Pound, Sherano, Spy, and Transphonic. Plus a big announcement regarding TTE300! Don't miss it.

Join Rodman on YouTube every Saturday for The Trance Empire premiere:

7pm UK, 8pm CET, 11am PST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST

TTE296 Tracklist:

Sherano - Something Special [Elliptical Sun]

Orjan Nilsen - 9910 [Armind]

Chicane, Moya Brennan - Saltwater (Ilan Bluestone Remix) [Armada Music]

Arjans - Happenstance [Futurising Music]

DJ T.H., Alexandra Badoi, Claas Inc. - Time To Rave (DJ Quicksilver Remix) [Grotesque Music]

Activa, Glynn Alan - Titration [Borderline]

Joren Heelsing - Storm [2Rock]

ReOrder, Ghost Etiquette, Miss Geist - Breathless [Armada Captivating]

Jasmine Dean, M.I.K!, D.J.G. - Who You Really Are [Your Melodies]

Dan Cooper - Gemini [Digital Society]

Robbie Seed - Komorebi [Find Your Harmony]

TTE Clubber's Choice

Ronski Speed, Sun Decade, DJ T.H. - THE ABYSS [Dreamstate]

Semper T. - Red-Letter Day [Rated]

Master Beat Projekt - Zodiak [State Control]

Temple One - On My Mind [Vivid Motion]

Ciaran McAuley, Kenna Childs - Oceans [Blue Dot Trance]

Amar N - Chakra [Infrasonic Pure]

Roxanne Emery, Driftmoon - As We Fall [Amsterdam Trance]

Alkaloid, Joran Shade - Chance To Escape [Silent Shore]

Pulse Code, James Pound - Titania [Regenerate]

Jon Mangan - Reinvigorate [FSOE]

James Dust - Be The Same (Spy Remix) [Full On 140]

Denis Airwave, Jasmine Dean - Runaway (Sergiy Akinshin Mix) [2Rock B Side]

TTE Track of the Week

KayZen - Love Comes To Find You (Joren Heelsing Uplifting Remix) [Addictive Sounds]

Driftmoon - Golden Summer [Nocturnal Knights Music]

Andrew Robbixen - Jupiter [VANDIT]

TP One, Ayda van Helden - Burnin' Up [We Are Trance]

Darren Bax - Hyperspace [Redux 138]

Mhammed El Alami, Exolight - Velvet Skies (Transaphonic Remix) [Ablazing]

AlexZideyn - The Mysterious Side [Synthbios Uplifting]

Diarent - Eternity [Future Sequence]

Gary McPhail - Millie [Ablazing]

Jackob Roenald & Reborn Sound System - Reflection [Extrema Global Music]

Mike Van Fabio - Entity [Subculture]

BiXX - Take The Risk [High Voltage]

David Forbes, Allen Watts - Renegade [Who's Afraid Of 138?!]

Simon Fischer with Helena Kristiansson - Phoenix (Artena Remix) [State Soundscapes]

Ascension - Someone (Kinetica Remix) [Armada Captivating]

Paul Courbet - Left Alone [Redux]

Sam Laxton - Lost Boy [VANDIT Records]

Oleg Adamov - Antares [Neostatics Vision]

TTE Classic Selection

Kay D. Smith & Marc Tall Pres. Passive Resistance – Praiseworthy Tunes (Hoipolloi Mix) [Sniper 2003]

Vote for your favourite track of this week's show as the Clubber's Choice


bottom of page