top of page

The Trance Empire 291

An eye-watering selection of the very best in Trance music awaits you on TTE291 this week, with all new music from Tim Clark, UCast, Steve Allen, Fabio Solazzo, Kinetica, Andrea Ribeca, and Kayan Code.

Join Rodman on YouTube every Saturday for The Trance Empire premiere:

7pm UK, 8pm CET, 11am PST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST

TTE291 Tracklist:

David Broaders - Starlit (DJ Version) [Euphonic]

Koyah, Phillip Castle - You Get Me [FSOE Argento]

Michael Milov, Sharon Valerona, Dmitry Chelnokov - Live Without You [Suanda Future]

Tim Clark - Oasis [Coldharbour]

Norni - Life [Coldharbour]

Sunlight Project - One More Time [Sunlight Tunes]

Aimoon - Serenity [Suanda Music]

UCast - VR1 [Monster Force]

Andy Prinz, Naama Hillman - Lost Inside The Senses (Chris SX New Senses Mix) [Molekular Sounds]

Steve Allen - Variegates [Future Sequence]

Rodman - Sunrise [Gold Standard]

Luke van Ness - Skyline (Rodman Remix) [White Label]

Lostly - Reach You [Subculture]

TTE Track of the Week

Victoriya, Andy Jornee - Alone On A Planet (28 Years Later Edit) [Universe7]

Fabio Solazzo - Virtus 22 [Extrema Global Music]

Anto Cortez - I See You Coming [D.Max]

TTE Clubber's Choice

Daisuke Matsushima - Namida [Lightning Gate]

Darren Porter - Uprising [Reason II Rise Music]

Christina Novelli, BiXX - Purpose (Kinetica Remix) [Nocturnal Knights Reworked]

Connor Woodford - Drifting Point [Regenerate]

Andrea Ribeca - They Come Into My Head [FSOE]

Sneijder - Dawn [Pure Trance NEON]

Kayan Code - Samurai [High Voltage]

Mike Koglin - The Silence (AstroFegs Remix) [Noys Music]

TTE Classic Selection

Terry Bones Vs. Fred Baker Pres. Water Planet – Introspection (John Askew Mix) [Vandit 2004]

Vote for your favourite track of this week's show as the Clubber's Choice


bottom of page