top of page

The Trance Empire 223

Wall to wall Trance anthems await you in episode 223 of The Trance Empire as Rodman delivers the freshest and hottest records from all corners of the globe. TTE223 includes new music from Glynn Alan, A.R.D.I, Talla 2XLC, Paipy, Ricardo Guerra and Pierre Pienaar.


C-Systems - Every Star [A State Of Trance]

Glynn Alan - That's Life [Coldharbour]

Will Dukster - My Heart Melted Into You [State Vision]

TTE Clubber's Choice

Db Mokk - Millennium [Extrema Global Music]

aNPC - Crystalline [Phoenix]

Jyce - Now or Never (Last Soldier Remix) [Last State]

Rodman's Hottest Track

A.R.D.I. - End Of Silence [Interplay]

Rodman - Freight Train [Gold Standard]

Jonah - Sssst...Listen (Talla 2XLC Mix) [Technoclub Retro]

Hit The Bass, Amos & Riot Night - Theros [FSOE]

Selim Ozkaya - Starlight Over Us [Nocturnal Knights Music]

Rodman - The Chronic [Gold Standard]

Paipy - Nopturnia [Regenerate]

Størmbrand - Hyperloop [Redux]

David Rust - Slow Motion [FSOE]

John Askew, Shelby Merry - When Darkness Comes [Black Hole]

RIKKI STARRETT - You [Tranceformer]

Rodman - When Galaxies Collide [Gold Standard]

Artena, Rich Triphonic, Skywave - The Distance [Digital Society]

Thomas Lloyd - Into The Sunrise [State Soundscapes]

Ricardo Guerra - Universe (Astral Mix) [Redux 138]

Pierre Pienaar - White Light [Critical Uprising]

DJ Dani - Don't Forget Me (Gayax Remix) [State Vision]

TTE Classic Selection

Push - Strange World (2000 Remake) [Bonzai 2000]

Vote for your favourite track of this week's show as the Clubber's Choice


bottom of page