top of page

September 2022 Mix




Rodman mixes his 20 favourite records played on The Trance Empire during September. Expect music from Simon Leon, Allen Watts, Claas Inc., Ozo Effy, Sunyella and many more.



Join Rodman on youTube every Saturday for The Trance Empire premiere: 7pm UK, 8pm CET, 11am PST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST


Tracklist:


Simon Leon - Friends Apart [AVA]

Alex Sonata & TheRio - Breath Of The Wild [Anjunabeats]

Claus Backslash - Silent Waters [In Trance We Trust]

Chapter XJ - Eternal [Monster Neos]

Rodman - When Galaxies Collide [Gold Standard]

Allen Watts - Impulse [Who's Afraid Of 138?!]

The Space Brothers - Forever (ReOrder Remix) [Armada Captivating]

Daniel Skyver - Expedition [FSOE]

South Of The Stars - Void [Who's Afraid Of 138?!]

Chris Schweizer - My Mind [A State of Trance]

Claas Inc., NicAr - Awake [Suanda True]

Rene Ablaze, Claas Inc. - Corpus Callosum [Nocturnal Knights Fusion]

Kilton - Galaxy [Ablazing]

Main Engine - We Are... [Molekular Sounds]

Andy Newtz - Powersurge [Endlessky Audio]

Ozo Effy - Brightning [Suanda True]

Christopher Corrigan - No Winter [Radiation]

Bryn Whiting, NG Rezonance - Limitless [Defiant Digital]

Jason van Wyk & Vast Vision feat. Johanna - Oceanblue (Sunyella Remix) [Alter Ego]

Raul Alex I. - In The Mountains [Estrella]



Comments


bottom of page