top of page

Best of TTE June 2023

Rodman mixes his 20 favourite records played on The Trance Empire during June. Expect music from Maarten de Jong, DJ Dean & Miss Cortex, Talla 2xlc, Liam Bailey, Nick V, Ben Gold, Michael Kaelios, and Speed DJ.

Join Rodman on YouTube every Saturday for The Trance Empire premiere:

7pm UK, 8pm CET, 11am PST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST

Best of TTE June 2023 Tracklist:

The Prestige - Forever [Alter Ego Progressive]

Ron with Leeds - Mangrove [Suanda Progressive]

Midnight Evolution - Survivor [Addictive Sounds]

Ronski Speed, Sygma - AZURE (Francesca Fagiani Remix) [Coldharbour]

Solarstone - Solarcoaster (Maarten de Jong Remix) [Armada Music]

Conor Holohan - Physical Universe [Subculture]

DJ T.H. - Chasing Stars (DJ Dean & Miss Cortex Remix) [Grotesque Music]

Talla 2xlc - Enigma [That's Trance]

Driftmoon - Heart Collider [Black Hole]

Liam Bailey - At Last [State Soundscapes]

Unix SL - Global Harmony [Phoenix]

Mhammed El Alami - Healing [A State of Trance]

Maria Healy - From Here [FSOE]

Kohta Imafuku - Dreamscape [RockRiver]

Inrayzex - Underwater World [Echoflow Music]

Nick V - Contrasts [InfraRed]

JES, Andrew Rayel - From This Day On (Ben Gold Remix) [Find Your Harmony]

Michael Kaelios - Elite [Nocturnal Knights Music]

Speed DJ - Reload [Think Trance]

Giuseppe Ottaviani, Richard Walters - Keep You Safe (Cold Blue Remix) [Cold Blue]


bottom of page