top of page

The Trance Empire 327

Yet another extended episode this week but sadly there is no video from the studio for this show due to a technical fault. TTE327 has new music from, Costa, Daniel Wanrooy, Rodrigo Deem, Tim Clark, Steve Dekay, Ultimate, That Girl & Claudiu Adam, Adam Reece, Miikka L, and many more.

TTE327 Tracklist:

Left 2 Dust - Come Around [A State of Trance]

TTE Track of the Week

Midnight Evolution - Illusion [State Control]

Siskin - Let Go (Dennis Sheperd Remix) [Black Hole]

4 Strings, Jessie Lee Thetford - Wake Up (Costa Mix) [RNM]

NeoTraffic - Tomorrow Has To Start Somewhere [Alter Ego Progressive]

Dan Miles, K3SS, XIMXIA - Goodbye [Scorchin' Progressive]

Raz Nitzan, Susanne Teutenberg - Shared Burden [RNM]

Daniel Wanrooy, Clara Yates - Change Everything [Black Hole]

Nitrous Oxide, Sean Ryan, Simon Gregory, Digital Drift - Fight For You [Enhanced Progressive]

Jaco - The Change [Enhanced Progressive]

Rodrigo Deem, Leonard A - Dos Almas [Enhanced Progressive]

Gabriel & Dresden - Kinetic Cinema [Anjunabeats]

Whylde - Beyond The Stars [AVA]

GroundProx, Mikelsen - Pyroclastic [Critical Fusion]

Tim Clark - Chasing Stars [Coldharbour]

Daniel Kandi, Alexander Spark - Ignite [Interplay]

Nord Horizon - Around The Bay [Magic Island Elevate]

Daxson - Elysium [Transmission 2024 Theme] [Coldharbour]

Woody Van Eyden, Dimitri Schwarz - Ta Tara Ta [Future Sequence]

Steve Dekay - Tesseract [State Control]

Rene Ablaze - Sol y Luna [Regenerate]

Lange, Skye - Drifting Away (Alessandra Roncone Remix) [A State of Trance]

John Meva - Underwater [Nocturnal Knights Fusion]

Ultimate - Fire Breathing [Infrasonic Pure]

Thomas Nikki, Derek Palmer - Cielos Tranquilos [Fables]

TH3 ONE - Horizon [VANDIT]

That Girl, Claudiu Adam - Silver Lining [Find Your Harmony]

Faith Mark - Momentum [Chasing Dreams Music]

Ciro Visone, Semper T. - Changes [Nocturnal Knights Music]

Roberta Harrison, DJ T.H. - Shadows [Interplay]

Adam Reece - Zion [Monster Pure]

Rodman - Afterlife [Gold Standard]

Emmy Skyer - Next Dimension [FSOE Clandestine]

Luke Bond - Reflections (Ciaran McAuley Remix) [FSOE]

Darix, ILYIN - The Dark Place [Monster Neos]

Rodman - Tidal Wave [Gold Standard]

Nicholson - Rock It [High Voltage]

Last Soldier, Hypersia, NELLY TGM - Allianz [Regenerate]

Miikka L - Feel It Again [AVA White]

TTE Classic Selection

Chakra - Love Shines Through [WEA 1999]


bottom of page