top of page

The Trance Empire 287

A wickedly exciting assortment of the best in Trance music awaits you on TTE287 this week! With 25 records including new music from Mino Safy, Michele C & Norni, Liam Bailey, AFTERUS, Metta & Glyde with Yoshi & Razner, Angel Ace, Cold Blue and a big John O'Callaghan, Tom Colontonio, and Sinead McCarthy collaboration. Unmissable!

Join Rodman on YouTube every Saturday for The Trance Empire premiere:

7pm UK, 8pm CET, 11am PST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST

TTE287 Tracklist:

Jeff Ozmits - What Happens Next [FSOE Argento]

Sean Tyas, Julie Thompson - Cycles [Black Hole]

Axis - Free Your Mind [Enhanced Progressive]

Andrey Constant - Refresh [Multiza]

Nitrous Oxide, Simon Gregory, Digital Drift - Tension [FSOE Argento]

Mino Safy - Arctic [A State of Trance]

Andrew Mirt - Phaeton [Trancemission]

Mike Zaloxx - Luminar [Future Sequence]

Michele C, Norni - Still Breathing [AVA White]

TTE Track of the Week

Solarstone - Solarcoaster (Maarten de Jong Remix) [Armada Music]

XiJaro & Pitch, Ava Silver - Heart [Black Hole]

Liam Bailey - At Last [State Soundscapes]

JES, Andrew Rayel - From This Day On (Ben Gold Remix) [Find Your Harmony]

Nick V - Contrasts [InfraRed]

AFTERUS - Be Myself [2Rock]

TTE Clubber's Choice

Conor Holohan - Physical Universe [Subculture]

Fallen Order - Deception [Dark Fusion]

Metta & Glyde, Yoshi & Razner - Connecting Minds [FSOE]

Michael Kaelios - Elite [Nocturnal Knights Music]

Vapour Trail - Mistras [Ascent]

Andy Jornee, Trance Girl - Never Turn Back [Universe7]

Angel Ace - Nothing To Fear [Reason II Rise]

Giuseppe Ottaviani, Richard Walters - Keep You Safe (Cold Blue Remix) [Cold Blue]

John O'Callaghan, Tom Colontonio, Sinead McCarthy - Reality [Subculture]

TTE Classic Selections

System F - Out of the Blue [Essential 1999]

Matt Darey Presents Mash Up - Liberation (Temptation - Fly Like An Angel) (Ferry Corsten Remix) [Incentive 1999]

Vote for your favourite track of this week's show as the Clubber's Choice


bottom of page