top of page

The Trance Empire 259

All new music on the show this week from artists including Raul Alex I, Alan Morris, Dennis Pederson, Will Dukster, David Surok, and Rem-X as Rodman spins 25 massive Trance records.

Join Rodman on YouTube every Saturday for The Trance Empire premiere:

7pm UK, 8pm CET, 11am PST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST

TTE259 Tracklist:

Meital De Razon, DJ T.H. - Miles Apart [Grotesque Music]

Raul Alex I., Alexandra Badoi - Incomplete [2 Rock]

Rodman's Hottest Track

Alan Morris - Esperanza [Subculture]

Allen Watts - Avalon [Who's Afraid Of 138?!]

Susana - Dark Side of The Moon (RYDEX Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]

Tiesto - Love Comes Again (Rodman Remix) [White Label]

Angelus - Believer [Positive State]

Dennis Pedersen, Lasse Macbeth - Far Away [AVA White]

Lost Witness, Osa Blu - Falling (Enigma State Mix) [Lifting Force]

Roman Sand - One4You [TranZone]

Nadi Sunrise, John Meva - Paradise [Ablazing]

Sean Truby, Conor Holohan - 8990 [High Voltage]

Tricia McTeague, Last Soldier - Outshine The Light [Amsterdam Trance]

Will Dukster - Dont You Ever Cry [2 Rock]

Paul Clark - Solitary [Defiant Digital]

TTE Clubber's Choice

Luke van Ness - Skyline [Extrema Global Music]

First State, Anita Kelsey - Falling (Craig Connelly Remix) [Black Hole]

Ross Rayer - Beautiful Moments [Uplift]

David Surok - Pacific Ocean [Synchronized]

Ahmed Romel - Serene [FSOE]

Nikolauss - Dreamfire [Subculture]

Vikram Prabhu - Soyra's Dream [Redux]

Rem-X - Wandering Mind [HTE]

Robert Costin - Breathing [Think Trance]

TTE Classic Selection

Tenth Planet - Ghosts [Nebula 2001]

Vote for your favourite track of this week's show as the Clubber's Choice


bottom of page