top of page

The Trance Empire 255

Another new episode of epic proportions is here for your aural delight as Rodman returns to The Trance Empire decks. Brand new music on TTE this week from artists including Robert Nickson, Madwave, Davey Asprey, Claas Inc, Bixx, and Zuif.

Join Rodman on YouTube every Saturday for The Trance Empire premiere:

7pm UK, 8pm CET, 11am PST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST

TTE255 Tracklist:

BT - Flaming June (Dan Thompson Remix) [Black Hole]

Niko Zografos - Time Passes By [FSOE]

Rodman - Spaceman [Gold Standard]

Xavian - DNVR (Dan Thompson Remix) [Arkham Digital]

Robert Nickson - Rocket Surgery [FSOE]

C-Systems - Crusader [A State of Trance]

Sarah Mark, Elevven - Shallow (Daniel Kandi Remix) [Enhanced Progressive]

Claus Backslash - Sky Turns Red [In Trance We Trust]

Darren Porter - Terraforming (Madwave Remix) [Monster Force]

Allen Watts - Dynamo [Who's Afraid Of 138?!]

Rodman - Freight Train [Gold Standard]

Tom Grox - A Surge of Energy [2 Rock]

Davey Asprey - Guerrilla [Damaged]

TTE Clubber's Choice

Sue McLaren, Caleb Golston, Fisical Project - New Dawn [GO MUSIC]

Rodman - Lightwave [Gold Standard]

Temple One - Vivid Motion [Blue Soho]

Brandon Beatty - Newark at Night [Tranceformer]

Claas Inc. - AREA 51 [Suanda Dark]

DJ T.H., Miyoki - Plume [High Voltage]

Nord Horizon - Alex [Uplift]

BiXX - Start Again [Nocturnal Knights Music]

Rodman's Hottest Track

Fawzy with Jeff Rush - Trancetivity (Christopher Corrigan Remix) [State Soundscapes]

NrgMind - Time [Suanda True]

Zuif - Reflections ( 8 Anniversary Anthem) [Galaxia Music]

TTE Classic Selection

Sean Tyas - Lift [Discover 2006]

Vote for your favourite track of this week's show as the Clubber's Choice


bottom of page