top of page

The Trance Empire 253

Twenty six massive records in store for you on this week's awesome new episode of The Trance Empire, as Rodman brings you brand new music from artists Maarten De Jong, Re-Locate, Conor Holohan, Alternate High and Peter Miething.

Join Rodman on YouTube every Saturday for The Trance Empire premiere:

7pm UK, 8pm CET, 11am PST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST

TTE253 Tracklist:

John Grand, Dave Raval - Midnight Sun [Enhanced Progressive]

GXD - The Box [AVA]

Maarten De Jong - Phase One [A State of Trance]

Richard Durand, Emma Hewitt - COLLIDE [Black Hole]

Dustin Husain - Dreamwalker [In Trance We Trust]

NyTiGen & AFTERUS - Free Fall [2 Rock]

Rodman's Hottest Track

Last Soldier & Tides Of Melody - Temple Of Time [Last State]

Re-Locate, Elara - Into The Deep [Amsterdam Trance]

Christopher Corrigan - Hide [Digital Society]

Tau-Rine, Mike Bound - Great Attractor [High Voltage]

Conor Holohan - Eternity [Nocturnal Knights Music]

Steve Dekay - Focus [Amon Vision]

Rodman - Avalanche [Gold Standard]

Alex Holmes, Darren O'Brien - Beyond The Sky (Allen Watts Remix) [High Voltage]

TTE Clubber's Choice

Ariams VS Arabax Ft Ala - Free (Last Soldier Remix) [Last State]

Kenny Palmer - Arathi [Future Sequence]

Ben Nicky, Emma Hewitt - COLLIDE [Black Hole]

Hearty & Vaitor - Monocerotis [Redux 138]

Chris Metcalfe, Allen Watts - Trinity (Hiromori Aso Remix) [Monster Pure]

Dan Kelly - Mariposa [Regenerate]

Alternate High & Lyd14 - Surrender (Vocal 2022 Mix) [Aerodynamica Music]

Peter Miethig - Fantastic Dreams [Ablazing]

Abstract Vision, Aimoon - Ultimate Reality [Suanda Music]

Angelus - Love 4 Life [Nocturnal Knights Music]

TTE Classic Selections

Frank T.R.A.X. - Nebuchan (O.R.G.A.N. Mix) [Neo 2002]

Dutch Force - Deadline [Inferno 2000]

Vote for your favourite track of this week's show as the Clubber's Choice


bottom of page