top of page

TTE March Progressive Mix

20 huge records, celebrating the best in Progressive Trance released in March, non-stop in the mix with Rodman. All new music from Farius, Philippe El Sisi, Paul Thomas, Dan Miles, Mayave, Steve Dekay, and Philip Castle, plus a Classic Selection from 1999.

Join Rodman on YouTube every Saturday for The Trance Empire premiere:

7pm UK, 8pm CET, 11am PST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST

TTE March Progressive Mix Tracklist:

Farius, Tea Petrovic - Chemical Affair [Enhanced Progressive]

Aimoon - Future [Monster Tunes]

Milkwish, Stone Van Brooken - Everything [UV]

Philippe El Sisi, Smaz - Better Off As Lovers [Black Hole]

Elara, Costa - Silhouette [RNM]

Paul Thomas, Fuenka - Gladiator [UV]

Johan Vilborg - It Feels Like It's Meant To [Enhanced Progressive]

Dan Miles - Away [Scorchin' Progressive]

Norni - Odyssey [Coldharbour]

Maria Nayler, Michael Fearon - You Are The Reason [RNM]

Daniel Wanrooy - Flare [Black Hole]

Jorza - Lose Control [Dreamstate]

Steve Brian - Cali [Enhanced Progressive]

Phillip Castle - What It's Like [AVA]

Steve Dekay, Skender - Es Vedra [VANDIT]

Alexander Komarov - Ice Crystal [Suanda Base]

Maywave - Revolt (DJ Version) [Euphonic]

Ahmet Atasever, Valencia James - Dreaming (Maywave Remix) [Alter Ego Progressive]

Claus Backslash - Down to Earth [In Trance We Trust]

TTE Classic Selection

Fragma - Toca Me [Positiva 1999]


bottom of page