top of page

November 2022 Mix




Rodman mixes his 20 favourite records played on The Trance Empire during November. Massive anthems from Steve Dekay, Pierre Pienaar, Alan Morris, Last Soldier, Luke van Ness, John Rockwell, and Igor Dorin are all in the mix.



Join Rodman on youTube every Saturday for The Trance Empire premiere: 7pm UK, 8pm CET, 11am PST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST


Tracklist:


Asteroid - We Are Love [FSOE]

Susana - Dark Side of The Moon (RYDEX Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]

Ralphie B - Massive (Steve Dekay Remix) [In Trance We Trust]

Allen Watts - Avalon [Who's Afraid Of 138?!]

Pierre Pienaar, That Girl - Home [GO MUSIC]

Alan Morris - Esperanza [Subculture]

Will Dukster - Dont You Ever Cry [2 Rock]

Semper T. - Stranger On Empty Streets [Radiation]

Ahmed Romel - Serene [FSOE]

Tricia McTeague, Last Soldier - Outshine The Light [Amsterdam Trance]

Lost Witness, Osa Blu - Falling (Enigma State Mix) [Lifting Force]

Angelus - Believer [Positive State]

First State, Anita Kelsey - Falling (Craig Connelly Remix) [Black Hole]

Luke van Ness - Skyline [Extrema Global Music]

NoMosk, Roman Messer, Airwalk3r - Your Eyes [Future Sequence]

Nikolauss - Dreamfire [Subculture]

Smash - Unknown [Redux]

Nitrous Oxide - Code Red (John Rockwell Remix) [Oxidised]

Robert Costin - Breathing [Think Trance]

Sali & Igor Dorin - Shadows Between Us [2 Rock]



Comments


bottom of page